Contact Us

Thank you your interest in driving and road safety locally and nationwide by accessing our group website. You can contact us by phoning or emailing our group using the detail below – or – why not use the Events Diary option on this website and come to meet us in person at our meeting location. You will be made very welcome. All emails, phone calls/ voice messages received will be responded back to you as soon as possible but please bear with us, all of our Group Officers are volunteers. We do always strive to get back to any query within twenty four hours however so if you haven’t heard from us within that time please give us a nudge.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please give us a much detail regarding your query as you can so that we can respond fully to your question. You may also like to take a look at the main IAM website in addition to this local Group site. The main IAM site can be found at; Main IAM Web Site

If you prefer you can call our Group Secretary on 07594 747821. (We would however suggest that in the first instance you e-mail us using the form above as this can then ensure that we direct a response from the most appropriate Group Member).

The Group regular monthly meetings are normally held at:

Contact Us Here

Friends Meeting House
Summerfield Rd
Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV1 4PR

 

 

Go to the Group Events Diary page for a links to dynamic maps, directions and forwardable satellite navigation location information from Google Maps for any of the events that the Group is supporting. You will see that we have a number of events through the course of the year which are open to all of our members and guests.

Contacts Within Group

Paul Williamson Chairman chair@wolvesiam.org
Christine Westwood Treasurer treasurer@wolvesiam.org
Tony Robson Secretary secretary@wolvesiam.org
Roy Richards Chief Observer chief.observer@wolvesiam.org
Nigel Packer Associate Controller associate.controller@wolvesiam.org
Dr. Jonathan Hughes Communications Officer
Minutes Secretary
admin@wolvesiam.org
minutes@wolvesiam.org
Paul Williamson Events Manager events@wolvesiam.org
Graham Foulkes Committee Member
Richard Dodds Committee Member
Geoff Davis Committee Member